Download e-book The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning

Free download. Book file PDF easily for everyone and every device. You can download and read online The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning file PDF Book only if you are registered here. And also you can download or read online all Book PDF file that related with The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning book. Happy reading The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning Bookeveryone. Download file Free Book PDF The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning at Complete PDF Library. This Book have some digital formats such us :paperbook, ebook, kindle, epub, fb2 and another formats. Here is The CompletePDF Book Library. It's free to register here to get Book file PDF The Dorm - Book One, The Beginning Pocket Guide.
BookWorldHostels (BWH)
Contents:
  1. Book Lover’s Dorm Decor at Washington and Lee University
  2. Book Lover’s Dorm Decor at Washington and Lee University | Teen Vogue
  3. SOYEZ PARMI LES PREMIERS À SAVOIR
  4. Living on Campus
  5. Female Only Dorms

Overall, we did have a great experience during staying at The Dorm Saigon. Would be better if there is lock to access the door for both rooms. Dear Theingi, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer services and your experience at The Dorm Saigon. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide a high level of customer satisfaction, that our guests expect.

Book Lover’s Dorm Decor at Washington and Lee University

Our commitment is to continue investing in our property to develop superior facility and services. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to The Dorm Saigon! Best Regards, Zoey Vo. I've been in HCM few times, this is the best hotel so far! Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! Come back and see us soon. The interior design of this dorm really looks like home. I love it.

If some day I plan to stay in Saigon for a long vacation, I will definitely choose this place. Staff are nice. It's super cozy and clean. The location is almost in the central. LEI, Thanks for the awesome review! The reception staff speaks poor English. No elevator.


  • An overview;
  • Property Description?
  • Grumpy Groundhog.
  • Management et sciences cognitives: « Que sais-je ? » n° 3711 (French Edition)?

Won't stay again. Dear Ms. Tsai, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience. All information about Our hostel has been public on Agoda, also on our website that our hostel is on the 3rd floor and there is stair only. About your room, it depends on your booking that you have chosen a room without a window. We are sorry if you were missing any information that made you upset. We hope our explanations help you somehow.

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at The Dorm Saigon. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. The place is definitely value for money! I like the interior of the hostel which is minimalist. The staff are lovely too. While the bathroom and shower facilities are shared, we did not mind it as everything was clean and in order. However, some travelers might mind that the location is located at the 3rd floor of the building if I'm correct.

Location wise, its around mins walking distance from some tourist attractions. Overall, everything was fine, and I'll surely stay with them should I come back to Ho Chi Minh in the future. Dear Mr. Laurisse, Thanks for the awesome review! I enjoyed my stay in The Dorm Nice clean place. The only thing, to find this hostel was abit hassle. So for those going to this hostel..

Next to the mini mart.. So for those bringing big luggage pls be prepared to carry ur stuffs : But worth staying. Superb clean. Nice sky terrace balcony to chill out. Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at The Dorm Saigon. Super clean, great staff and super nice beds. Really good location, but weird building with a lot of stairs.

Not very social hostel. Plus if you get the upper bunk there is no curtain, and they are pretty strict about the bottom beds. Dear Nofar, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration.

About the curtain, this is our original design. Hope this doesn't bother you much. We hope to see you again soon at The Dorm Saigon. I stayed in a private room with shared bath, and didn't try the dorms. It was a really great stay. The staff and facilites are perfect. Bathrooms are clean and have enough showers and toilets.

Really beautiful common spaces inside and on the roof. Even a basic kitchen as well as a place to hang clothes to dry outside.

Book Lover’s Dorm Decor at Washington and Lee University | Teen Vogue

Upon check out they asked me if there was anything I would want to change, and I couldn't think of anything then, and can't think of anything now. Dear Joel, Thank you so much for your great review. We are very happy to know you love our staff and facilities. The team and I are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back.

This boutique hostel is the only one of its kind in Ho Chi Minh. I booked for two nights and ended up staying four. The beds are comfortable and fitted with curtains. The facilities are well maintained and clean. And finally, the staff were simply amazing. I had lost my passport while sightseeing and one of their concierges helped me contact each of the places I had visited the day before.

They went over and beyond any expectations I had. I plan to stay again upon my return to Ho Chi Minh.

SOYEZ PARMI LES PREMIERS À SAVOIR

Thank you. Dear Andrew, Thank you for the great review! Best regards, Jade Luong Ms.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018) - Two Spider-Men? Scene (4/10) - Movieclips

There was no sign outside except for the spa that was a floor below. Top floor, with open air club right down stairs from the outdoor walkway that room faced. My bed was rock hard and so uncomfortable, but the facilities were nice and easy access to all of District 1. Not the cheapest area, but easy to walk to the big market where there's cheaper food. Close to some good clubs and bars. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have installed a signage downstair recently. We hope you could find our hostel easier next time. About the bed, we feel so sorry for that and will resolve this problem.

Thank you for your understanding and hope your future stay with us will be problem free. The Drinking water supply to be reinstated Dear Thiagarajah, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Hotel located on the 4th floor.

Not recommended for those travel with big luggage. Not convenient. Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. This is the original structure of the building, we can not change it. Sorry for your bad experience. If you have heavy luggage, you contact us to support. Hope to see you again. I really enjoyed the room and facilities here. The room was very spacious and the beds were huge with full curtains that cover the entire length of the bed. The hostel is located on the third floor of a building filled with unusual tenants.

It is a bit of a workout going up and down the stairs and I think an old lady lives on the second floor corridor behind some cardboard partitions. The staff was super friendly and helped me book local tours and my bus to the next city. Hu, We thank you so much for taking the time to write us an amazing review. We feel full of joy when knowing that you have enjoyed our overall service, our staff, and our facility. And we wish that in the nearest future you could come to Ho Chi Minh you would stay with us again. Thank you and we wish nothing but the best on your journey. The hostel is pretty new and the room is clean.

The living room is bright and relaxed for traveler. Bed is also wide and comfortable. I really recommend it for backpacker. But there is no elevator and on 5th floor, so if you travel with large luggage, maybe you can think about it. Wu, Thank you for the great review! Really nice place to stay with really kind staff working there. I would definitely come back to this hotel cause it has a great location, it's clean, nice people working there, nice music, beautiful green terrace and awesome vibe of the whole place.

Cerneka, Thanks for the awesome review! Best Regards, Rachel Phan. It is calm and well designed. The staff is incredibly attractive and professional. Beds are big with very comfy linens and pillows. There is an amazing rooftop terrace that is a great retreat from the city. I had originally booked one night and extended for the week. I would highly recommend for anyone who wants a step above the young grungy feel of most hostels. The best dorm I ever stayed. The dorm is at a very central location, from which you can get to all major sightseeing in district 1 on foot.

The facilities are well maintained, the staff are helpful and friendly as well. I wish there was a lift so we would not have to climb the stairs with luggage and the pillow was more comfortable it is way too soft. Overall, it was a good experience! My, Thank you for your compliments, our staffs are very happy about that. By the way, because of our constructions are not allowed to build the elevator in this apartment so that we could not provide that thing.


  • DormProject - Home?
  • Collected Works of Jane Porter;
  • Universe: Awakening to the End.
  • The Solo Travelers Handbook: For Those Who Love And Those Who Long To Go Solo;

However, to compensate for this inconvenience, our staffs always strive with enthusiasm so that we can serve any guest with the best possible as we can. Once again, we want to thank you for your stay with us. We hope to see you next time at The Dorm Saigon. On behalf of The Dorm Saigon Team. Jenny Ms. This hostel was one of the best I stayed so far. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Bed sheets get changed everyday. All of the sights are in walking distance and on the street are supermarkets and cute restaurants.

But be prepared to walk into the 3rd floor. Sophia, Thank you for your appreciation, your compliment will be a great motivation for our team to work harder so that we can bring the best things for the guests when they have come here and stayed with us. Thank you for your stay with us. Good people. I lost key card.

Living on Campus

They could have charged a little less as it is just a card. One staff was s lil rude despite me smiling at them. Maybe they had a bad day. I cannot stress enough that the location of the Dorm is second to none, all the best places are within walking distance right in the heart of saigon. The staff here is also wonderful, and is a super clean place, would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Dear Guest, Thanks for the awesome review! Vietnam Hotels. Ho Chi Minh City Hotels. Ho Chi Minh City Hostels. Book The Dorm Saigon. See all 11, properties in Ho Chi Minh City. Newly built. Free Wi-Fi. The Dorm Saigon. Single Room Shared Bath.

Female Only Dorms

See all 45 photos. The Dorm Saigon Reviews 9. Nicole - January 5, Free Wi-Fi in all rooms! Air conditioning. Exceptional location - Inside city center. Popular neighborhood. See more. This property is in high demand! Good to know. Value for money 9. Rooms available at The Dorm Saigon. Room photos and details. Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom. I drew about twenty sketches of what I wanted it to look like, with different arrangement ideas.

I definitely felt the pressure, because a lot of people were watching my dorm decor after last year. I thrive on challenges like this, and wanted to refresh my room without spending money. Bloggers are known for thriving when it comes to interior design challenges as well as finding creative ways to decorate a space on a budget.

Aside from items necessary for living like my bedding from last year , most of what you see is from thrift shops or older siblings. My favorite items I bought were the frames consignment , flowers a Lexington-based farmers' market , the mirrors Walmart , and the night sky print. The print is made by this company Night Sky that I'm obsessed with, and it's a personalized star map of the night I first came to college. It's dorky, but I love my John Belushi poster. Throughout the year, I'll dry flowers and keep them around in vases and old bottles.

Keywords dorm decor dorm room dorm irl. Read More. By Marissa DeSantis. By Bianca Betancourt. By Sara Delgado. By Kara Nesvig.